Treehugger’s Wishlist

I fully intend to post my own green wish list, but in the meantime, Treehugger’s “2009 Gift Guide: Have a Slow Holiday” is a great head start!  With 12 categories and over 100 gifts you can pinpoint every person on your list with a meaningful green gift!  A few of my favorites on the list:

Reusable bottle + filter! You have no idea how badly I need one of these with the old pipes in our house

Sorry Louis, Matt and Nat's vegan bags are the must this year

Everyone needs a fabulous sit and sway spot...

Recyled leash. Now all I need is a pup to pull along. Details...

If you know me, you know that I dont leave home without a scarf, and you can be safe to assume that this on, which provides a week worth of resources to tribal families, is really making me smile.

gnome bowling. cute and FREE!

Apparently Inhabitat has compiled a great list as well, but I haven’t had a chance to peruse yet.

One Response

  1. Aw, those reusable bottles are too pretty, seriously!

Leave a Reply

